The Boyz’s 7th mini album title song ‘Whisper’


The Boyz (Sangyeon, Jacob, Younghoon, Hyunjae, Juyeon, Kevin, New, Q, Ju Haknyeon, Sunwoo, Eric) has revealed the title track name of their 7th mini album. 

The Boyz posted a 3D artwork teaser video on the official social media channel on the 1st. In the video, the name of the title song of the 7th mini album ‘WHISPER’ first appeared in the video, along with a kitsch heart tied to a pink chain and a sound effect reminiscent of the sound of a heart. 

The Boyz has created an independent path with high-quality albums and solid storytelling, from the concept ‘REVEAL’ of ‘A Werewolf Boy’ to ‘MAVERICK’, which further expands the musical narrative.