Seventeen’s ‘_WORLD’ wins 4 music showㄴ


Boy group SEVENTEEN (S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, Dino) won four music shows with the title song ‘_WORLD’. 

Seventeen took first place on SBS ‘Inkigayo’, which aired on the 31st of last month, with the title song ‘_WORLD’ from their 4th repackage album ‘SECTOR 17’. 

With ‘SECTOR 17’, Seventeen achieved the first repackage album ‘Initial Million Seller’ in K-pop history, and has been listed on ‘Million Seller’ for 7 consecutive albums.