Cafe Minamdang

This drama is based on the novel “Minamdang: Case Note” by Jung Jae Ha, published by Cabinet on April 10, 2018.

It follows the mysterious events experienced by a former profiler turned shaman and his colleague. It also tells the story of a suspicious cafe called Minamdang and its customers.

Drama: 미남당 / Café Minamdang
Also Known as: Minamdang: Case Note / Handsome Shaman / Minamdang
Genre: Mystery, Comedy, Romance
Episodes: 18 (To Be Confirmed)
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2022-June-27 to 2022-Aug-23
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:30